Building Trusted Relationships

Haberman Insurance Group

The Haberman Insurance Group is community-based, with strong ties to Western Massachusetts dating back to 1932. Originally founded by James C. Haberman, the company has maintained steady growth while staying true to its service philosophy and business integrity. 


We are proud to be the choice of over 7,000 individuals and businesses in the Springfield area, and we take that responsibility very seriously. That being said, we specialize in more than just insurance – we build relationships that help us plan for the potential ups and downs in our customers’ lives. When you choose the Haberman team to help you protect what matters most, you get a thorough, detailed, and honest experience.

We know that our customers want more than just a quote when it comes to planning for potential risks. Our team works with the best Massachusetts insurance carriers to provide you with choices you feel good about. As a Trusted Choice Independent Agent, we’re here to get to know you and your needs, and to give you guidance every step of the way.

We actively encourage involvement outside of the workplace for both employees and management. We believe that this kind of participation helps us better understand the concerns of business and respect the needs of our community. Instead of viewing out jobs as ‘9-to-5’, we make it our objective to be a true community partner.

Ed_Adamczyk

Edward J. Adamczyk

President / Personal & Commercial Insurance

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 114
Email: eadamczyk@habermaninsurance.com

Lynne_Gosciminski

Lynn Gosciminski

Customer Service Representative - Commercial Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 117
Email: lgosciminski@habermaninsurance.com

Donna_Aldridge

Donna Aldrich

Customer Service Representative - Commercial Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 134
Email: daldrich@habermaninsurance.com

Maria_Koutroublia

Maria Koutroubila

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 133
Email: mkoutroubila@habermaninsurance.com

Gail_Weber

Gail Weber

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000
Email: gweber@habermaninsurance.com

Linda_Hogan

Linda Hogan

Office Manager

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 158
Email: lhogan@habermaninsurance.com

Kevin_Mayo

Kevin Mayo

Sales Representative / Business Development

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 153
Email: kmayo@habermaninsurance.com

Linda_Klein

Linda Klein

Customer Service Representative

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 135
Email: lklein@habermaninsurance.com

footer_logo_fix

Sarah Curtis

Commercial Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000

Nysa_Sanders

Nysa Sanders

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 145
Email: nsanders@habermaninsurance.com

Elizabeth_Johnson

Liz Johnson

Customer Service Representative - Claims

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 155
Email: ejohnson@habermaninsurance.com

Maria_Vickers

Maria Vickers

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (413) 781-7000
Email: mvickers@habermaninsurance.com

Bill_Lucardi

Bill Lucardi

Sales Representative / Business Development

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 134
Email: blucardi@habermaninsurance.com

Tina_Lech

Tina Lech

Customer Service Representative - Commercial Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 136
Email: tlech@habermaninsurance.com

Carolyn_Martin

Carolyn Martin

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 143
Email: cmartin@habermaninsurance.com

Mary_Jane_Okai

Mary Jane Okai

Customer Service Representative - Personal Lines

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 154
Email: mokai@habermaninsurance.com

Sandy_Martin

Sandy Martin

Customer Service Representative - Claims

Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 132
Email: smartin@habermaninsurance.com

Get Free Quotes from Our Team!