The Haberman Team | Springfield Insurance

Team Pic.png

Experience in Massachusetts Insurance since 1932

The Haberman team of more than 30 Massachusetts insurance professionals has the knowledge and resources to evaluate and balance all aspects of risk management to your best advantage. While we use state-of-the-art technology to seek out premium values, we are careful not to remove our personal expertise from the decision-making process. Lastly, when your coverage is called upon, we have the ability to handle any and all claims, no matter their complexity.


Meet Our Team

President
Edward J. Adamczyk
President / Personal & Commercial Insurance
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 114
Email: eadamczyk@habermaninsurance.com
Ed_Adamczyk.png 
 
Sales
Kevin Mayo
Sales Representative / Business Development
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 153
Email: kmayo@habermaninsurance.com
 Kevin_Mayo.png

Bill Lucardi
Sales Representative / Business Development
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 134
Email: blucardi@habermaninsurance.com

 Bill_Lucardi.png
 
Commercial Lines Customer Service Reps
Lynn Gosciminski
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 117
Email: lgosciminski@habermaninsurance.com
 Lynne_Gosciminski.png

Linda Klein
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 135
Email: lklein@habermaninsurance.com
 Linda_Klein.png

Tina Lech
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 136
Email: tlech@habermaninsurance.com
 Tina_Lech.png

Donna Aldrich
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 134
Email: daldrich@habermaninsurance.com
 Donna_Aldridge.png

Julianne Rossi
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 105
Email: jrossi@habermaninsurance.com
 Julianne Rossi
 
Personal Lines Customer Service Reps
Carolyn Martin
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 143
Email: cmartin@habermaninsurance.com
 Carolyn_Martin.png

Maria Koutroubila
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 133
Email: mkoutroubila@habermaninsurance.com
 Maria_Koutroublia.png

Nysa Sanders
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 145
Email: nsanders@habermaninsurance.com
 Nysa_Sanders.png

Mary Jane Okai
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 154
Email: mokai@habermaninsurance.com
 Mary_Jane_Okai.png

Gail Weber
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines
Phone: (413) 781-7000
Email: gweber@habermaninsurance.com
 Gail_Weber.png
 
Claims
Liz Johnson
Customer Service Representative
Claims
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 155
Email: ejohnson@habermaninsurance.com
 Elizabeth_Johnson.png

Sandy Martin
Customer Service Representative
Claims
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 132
Email: smartin@habermaninsurance.com
 Sandy_Martin.png
 
Accounting
Linda Hogan
Office Manager
Phone: (413) 781-7000 Ext. 158
Email: lhogan@habermaninsurance.com
 Linda_Hogan.png
 
Receptionist

Maria Vickers
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (413) 781-7000
Email: mvickers@habermaninsurance.com

 Maria_Vickers.png